May 30: Our Lady Appearing During Ivan’s Prayer Group Tonight

May 30: Our Lady Appearing During Ivan’s Prayer Group Tonight

Tonight Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group, May 30, 2016…

May 30, 2016 A.D.

Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group tonight in Medjugorje at 10:00 PM Medjugorje Time, on top of Apparition Mountain.  It is important to be in prayer during apparition time, and to be on your knees. See the chart below for your local apparition time in order to be united in prayer with the Community of Caritas and those on the mountain in Medjugorje.

Remember also today, Memorial Day in the U.S., the souls of those who died in the service of our country. We pray for them to be in peace this day and we pray for great graces for our Nation through their intercession, that all of Our Lady’s plans for our nation in this critical year be realized.

Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan’s Prayer Group, May 30, 2016 – 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM – (May 31)

Seoul 4:00 AM – (May 31)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM – (May 31)

Calcutta 2:30 AM – (May 31)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM – (May 31)

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Community Plea 2023-2024 - $171,900 of $200,000

Only $28,000 left to reach the goal!

See where we stand in reaching the goal for the 2023-2024 Community Plea. If you have not yet read this update, a Friend of Medjugorje gives some strong teachings which are important for you to be informed.

For the latest update and to help us reach the goal visit here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.

Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list