May 19: Our Lady to Appear Tonight During Prayer Group

May 19: Our Lady to Appear Tonight During Prayer Group

May 19, 2017 A.D. 

T onight, Friday, May 19, 2017, Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. Tonight’s apparition will take place at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain at 10 PM Medjugorje time. Be united in prayer and on your knees, along with the Community of Caritas and all the others who will be gathering at the Blue Cross, while Our Lady appears to Ivan during his prayer group tonight. See the chart below for your local apparition time in order to be united in prayer.  Spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.

 


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan’s Prayer Group, May 19, 2017 – 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 12:00 AM (May 20)

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM – (May 20)

Seoul 4:00 AM – (May 20)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM – (May 20)

Calcutta 2:30 AM – (May 20)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM – (May 20)

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain, click to visit here.

Community Plea 2023-2024 - $190,500 of $200,000

Only $9,500 left to reach the goal!

See where we stand in reaching the goal for the 2023-2024 Community Plea. If you have not yet read this update, a Friend of Medjugorje gives some strong teachings which are important for you to be informed.

For the latest update and to help us reach the goal visit here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.

Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list