Major Revelations About Medjugorje to Be Released on Thursday July 19, 2018

Major Revelations About Medjugorje to Be Released on Thursday July 19, 2018

For Immediate Release
Saturday July 14, 2018 A.D.
2:10 P.M.
Updated July 19, 2018, 5:38 PM

(Caritas of Birmingham, Alabama) – In a special writing from a Friend of Medjugorje titled, “Never In History”, several major revelations about Medjugorje, are being released on Thursday, July 19, 2018, at 11:00 AM Central Time USA (-5 GMT).

This is not news. These are the biggest revelations about the plan of Our Lady in Medjugorje given in years.

In this new writing from a Friend of Medjugorje, he shares an eye-and-heart-opening statement given in Our Lady’s recent July 2, 2018, message through Mirjana, which is glossed over as being insignificant. A Friend of Medjugorje reveals events which have never before been told by anyone, anywhere.

Why is this being released at 11 AM Central Time USA?

This upcoming revelation is about a 40-minute read. It is being released at 11 AM Central Time USA, so that you can arrange your morning to find the best time in your day to enter deeply into the writing, undistracted and undisturbed. Plan ahead. This is a serious moment in your Medjugorje walk. This time also coincides with the end of the work day in Europe, etc. Again, plan ahead to have one good hour of undistracted time—away from phone calls, mail, etc.

There will be more updates about this coming each day. Be in prayer and sacrifice now until Thursday’s release. Be on the lookout and in prayer for this major writing. Spread to everyone you know on all your mail lists and social media. Mark your calendars for 11:00 AM, Central Time, Thursday, July 19, 2018.

Medjugorje.com
Caritas of Birmingham
Operated by the Community of Caritas

Visit here for the highly-anticipated writing Never in History, by a Friend of Medjugorje

 


Chart for Major Writing Release To Plan Ahead,
Thursday July 19, 2018 – 11:00 AM Central Time USA (-5 GMT)

Your Time Zone Writing Release Time

Eastern Time 12:00 PM

Central Time 11:00 AM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
9:00 AM (Standard Time)
10:00 AM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 9:00 AM

Alaska Time 8:00 AM

Hawaii Time 7:00 AM

Brazil Time 1:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 7:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 7:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 6:00 PM

Nigeria 5:00 PM

South Africa 6:00 PM

Kenya 7:00 PM

London, Dublin 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 2:00 AM – (July 20)

Seoul 12:00 AM – (July 20)

Beijing, Singapore 11:00 PM – (July 19)

Calcutta 10:30 PM

Sri Lanka 10:00 PM

Community Plea 2023-2024 - $184,400 of $200,000

Only $15,600 left to reach the goal!

See where we stand in reaching the goal for the 2023-2024 Community Plea. If you have not yet read this update, a Friend of Medjugorje gives some strong teachings which are important for you to be informed.

For the latest update and to help us reach the goal visit here

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.

Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list