August 26: Our Lady to Appear Tonight During Prayer Group

August 26: Our Lady to Appear Tonight During Prayer Group

August 26, 2016 A.D.

Our Lady will be appearing on Apparition Mountain during Ivan’s prayer group tonight in Medjugorje at 10:00 PM Medjugorje Time. Be united in prayer with the Community of Caritas and all the others who will be gathering on the Mountain tonight, while Our Lady appears to Ivan during his prayer group. Be in prayer during apparition time, and to be on your knees. See the chart below for your local apparition time in order to be united in prayer. 

Spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists. Keep an eye out this coming Monday, Aug. 29 for a special featured release on Medjugorje.com.


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan’s Prayer Group, August 26, 2016 – 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM – (Aug. 27)

Seoul 4:00 AM – (Aug. 27)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM – (Aug. 27)

Calcutta 2:30 AM – (Aug. 27)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM – (Aug. 27)

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Community Plea 2023-2024 - $190,500 of $200,000

Only $9,500 left to reach the goal!

See where we stand in reaching the goal for the 2023-2024 Community Plea. If you have not yet read this update, a Friend of Medjugorje gives some strong teachings which are important for you to be informed.

For the latest update and to help us reach the goal visit here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.

Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list