Apparition Tomorrow, Monday March 18 – Be in prayer

Apparition Tomorrow, Monday March 18 – Be in prayer

March 17, 2019 A.D.
 

Tomorrow, Monday, March 18, Our Lady will appear to Mirjana for her annual apparition, around 2 PM Medjugorje time. The apparition will take place at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain in Medjugorje. Our Lady usually appears shortly before, so be sure to be in prayer between 7:00 AM and 8:00 AM Central Time USA. A Friend of Medjugorje has said for years, and more recently in the new book, Big Q, Little Q, that Our Lady does not appear to Mirjana on March 18 because it is Mirjana’s birthday, but because March 18 is a significant date in the future. Mirjana has confirmd this in recent years. Be sure to be on your knees and in prayer, and be sure to tune in to Radio WAVE with a Friend of Medjugorje tomorrow night, Monday March 18, at 8 PM Central Time USA. We will be posting the message as soon as it is available tomorrow, March 18.

See chart below for your local apparition time, to be on your knees and in prayer.


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Mirjana’s Annual Apparition, March 18, 2019 – Around 2:00 p.m. Medjugorje time

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 9:00 AM

Central Time 8:00 AM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
7:00 AM (Standard Time)
6:00 AM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 6:00 AM

Alaska Time 5:00 AM

Hawaii Time 3:00 AM

Brazil Time 9:00 AM

Baghdad, Moscow 3:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 3:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 2:00 PM

Nigeria 1:00 PM

South Africa 2:00 PM

Kenya 3:00 PM

London, Dublin 1:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 12:00 AM – (Mar. 19)

Seoul 10:00 PM – (Mar. 18)

Beijing, Singapore 9:00 PM

Calcutta 8:00 PM

Sri Lanka 6:30 PM

For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Community Plea 2023-2024 - $190,500 of $200,000

Only $9,500 left to reach the goal!

See where we stand in reaching the goal for the 2023-2024 Community Plea. If you have not yet read this update, a Friend of Medjugorje gives some strong teachings which are important for you to be informed.

For the latest update and to help us reach the goal visit here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.

Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list