Medjugorje Headline

Tomorrow’s Apparition, Why 1:40?

Tomorrow’s Apparition, Why 1:40?

March 17, 2019 A.D.

 

Tomorrow, Friday, March 18, 2022, Our Lady will appear to Mirjana for her annual apparition, at 1:40 PM Medjugorje time.

 

When a Friend of Medjugorje was told the time Our Lady will be appearing to Mirjana for her annual apparition on March 18, 2022, he immediately looked at the time and said:

 

Why 1:40 P.M.? Our Lady has never said She would appear to Mirjana on March 18th and this time. Why do something different?

 

Then he stated:

 

Because this is the 40th anniversary. Our Lady just gave us a revelation. The “1” in 1:40 is “I”, Our Lady, Who has been here for 40 years, reminding us these apparitions are biblical.

        

 

1:40 P.M. (Medjugorje Time)

1 = I, the Virgin Mary, the Woman of Revelation

40 = 40 years of apparitions

 

 

Some may state the time zones across the world are different. A Friend of Medjugorje added:

 

Our Lady knows this, but the time in Medjugorje is Ground Zero of the moment that speaks to us.

 

Our Lady usually appears early, so be sure to be in prayer between 6:30 AM and 7:40 AM Central Time USA.

 

Be sure to be on your knees and in prayer, and be sure to tune in to Radio WAVE with a Friend of Medjugorje tomorrow night, Friday March 18, at 8 PM Central Time USA.

 

We will be posting the message as soon as it is available tomorrow, March 18.

 

See chart below for your local apparition time, to be on your knees and in prayer.

 


Chart for your local times of Apparition during Mirjana’s Annual Apparition
March 18, 2022 – 1:40 p.m. Medjugorje time

 

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 8:40 AM

Central Time (Caritas, Alabama) 7:40 AM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
5:40 AM (Standard Time)
6:40 AM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 5:40 AM

Alaska Time 4:40 AM

Hawaii Time 2:40 AM

Brazil Time 8:40 AM

Baghdad, Moscow 2:40 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 2:40 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 1:40 PM

Nigeria 12:40 PM

South Africa 1:40 PM

Kenya 2:40 PM

London, Dublin 12:40 PM

Sydney, Australia 11:40 PM

Seoul 9:40 PM

Beijing, Singapore 8:40 PM

Calcutta 7:40 PM

Sri Lanka 6:10 PM

 

22 thoughts on “Tomorrow’s Apparition, Why 1:40?”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

*

  1. City: Elmwood
    State: IL
    Country: United States
    Praying to live a holy life .Blessed Mother Mary🙏🏻 And for peace among all people here in our USA and around the world 🙏🏻🙏🏻

  2. City: East Peoria
    State: Illinois
    Thank you God for our Blessed Mother.
    Blessed Mother be with us always.
    Praying for world peace and soul conversation.
    🙏🙏

  3. City: Hamilton
    State: Scotland
    Country: United Kingdom
    Interesting number. 140. Could it be connected to Fatima and the consecration of Russia to IHM being made by the Pope next week, 25th.

    Its 140 years between the request made by Our Lady of Fatima in 1929 and the overthrow of the King of France in 1789, start of the French Revolution, after the King and his predecessors failed to consecrate France to the Sacred Heart of Jesus as requested in 1689.

  4. Philip J Bushey Sr

    City: Smyrna
    State: State GA
    Country: United States
    Dear Caritas family After praying the Rosary and other prayers this morning in anticipation of Our Lady’s message to Marianna on this special time, I randomly opened Words from Heaven to the Feb. 25, 2007 message. I found it very meaningful and appropriate for the times we are in in this world that appears to be falling apart day by day at an ever increasing pace. Only Our Lady through Her intercession to Her Son can save this world, especially this Country which has been consecrated to Her numerous times. We pray for peace!

  5. City: Charters Towers
    State: Qld
    Country: Australia
    Thank you for bringing the messages to us for so long , I fell ashamed that I have known about Medjugorje for so long and have not done more with prayer and fasting and living the messages , I hope iam not to late to live how our mother is trying to teach us
    I pray for the strength to do gods will in my day and every day .
    Thank you again our friend of Medjugorje
    Regards

  6. Diane Martel-Titoc

    City: Garson
    State: ON
    Country: Canada
    I am pondering the timing. The first thing that came to mind was Our Lady has been appearing for forty years and I reflected on the possibility that this could be her last apparition on earth. Many, including myself, have taken her apparitions for granted or haven’t understood their own significance. I have been learning about the importance of her messages and the need for conversion and a new way to live a holy life.A Friend of Medjugorye ‘s teachings have opened up my eyes and my heart to a deeper understanding of what living a holy life means.

  7. Urszula Zielińska -Gospodarzec

    City: New York
    Thank you for letting us know about Apparitions of Our Lady of Medjugorie. I pray for a miraculous healing of my sister Jolanta Zielińska through the intersession of Our Lady of Medjogoriw. I pray also for the entrustment of Russia and Ukraine to the Immaculate Heart of the Most Blessed Virgin Mary. Mary, Mother of the great surrender ,I entrust myself and my husband and my children, and my mother to You without reservation.

  8. Lindsay DiBenedetto

    City: NeptuneCity
    State: NJ
    Country: USA
    I looked up psalm 140, it’s a prayer for deliverance from the wicked. I’ll be praying it tomorrow at the time our of Lady. How Beautiful She is!

  9. City: Staten Island
    State: NY
    Country: United States
    Dearest Blessed Mother. Watch over us with good health and peace and bring our families back together again for good reasons.

  10. Jose Luis Gonzalez

    City: New Deal
    State: TX
    Country: United States
    We pray for peace around the world, especially in Ukraine. May the Lord bring peace to the entire world and may Putin be softened in heart to stop this unprovoked and horrendous attack on Ukraine. May God have mercy on his soul when his end on earth comes to call on him. May peace reign in this world once again soon.

  11. City: St Clair
    I Like we won 1 after 40 Years. and psalms 140 where David is delivered from evil and those that did evil . It came back on them. After the Consecration to Russia next Friday. Satan knows hes burnt toast. The Blessed Mother has a plan to convert the world and bring us back to her son Jesus. We wait to help her when she instructs us with het 10 secrets in Medjugorje. Like she said what she started in Fatima will be finished in Medjugorje. We Love You Blessed Mother! Save us and Save the world as you crush the head of the snake and the globalists that want to eliminate us. Thank you God and Jesus for such a wonderful mother.

  12. City: Roaring River
    State: NC
    We have been united with the Community in retreat for the past 30 days of Our Lady of Revelation series on RadioWave praying a rosary before each broadcast. It has been a deeply spiritual time of preparation for this March 18th in particular. My only time in Medjugorje was the March 18, 2015 apparition and it was indescribable the miracles and graces from that experience. We anticipate this moment together with great hope and longing for all Our Lady’s plans to be accomplished. God Bless!!

  13. City: San Gwann
    State: San Gwann
    Country: Malta
    Dear Blessed Mother Queen Of Peace,
    This time, more than ever before we need your intersection.
    I am 100% sure that you are going to intercede for us as you always did.
    Thank you Dear Mother,

    Mario

  14. City: Loxahatchee Groves
    State: Florida
    Country: United States
    As A Friend has said many times, nothing is done by chance. There is meaning in everything. I wonder, then, if the 1 being an I which by definition requires interpretation. I suppose we’ll find out in 11 days, if the 1 was significant in a different way, the beginning of the 10 days of the releasing of the 1st secret. Just a thought.

    1. City: Highland
      State: IL
      Country: United States
      Interesting theory. That would line up perfectly with the predawn interstellar alignment of the three planets on the 28th FOM mentioned in his last newsletter. You might be right.

  15. Charlotte Ruth

    City: Saint Paul
    State: MN
    Country: United States
    I am so happy for Mirjana. She was terribly sad when Our Blessed Lady told her She would no longer be visiting her every month. Now, Once a Year!!! Hooray, another year has passed. I’ll bet Mirjana will not sleep tonight, so anxious to see Blessed Mother.

    I am wondering what this message will be considering the war in Ukraine. I will be praying during my Central Time in the USA.
    Thank you for this opportunity.

    Charlotte

  16. City: Sulphur
    State: LA
    Country: USA
    I thank God for a Blessed Mother, so beautiful, words can not describe. I thank God for A Friend of Medjugorje for Always helping point God’s People to our Most Holy Mother. Praise Be Jesus and Mary Always and Forever!

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.
Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list