...

Oct. 20: Our Lady Appearing During Ivan Prayer Group Tonight

Oct. 20: Our Lady Appearing During Ivan Prayer Group Tonight

October 20, 2017 A.D.
 

Tonight, Friday, October 20, 2017, Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. Tonight’s apparition will take place at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain at 9 PM Medjugorje time. Be united in prayer and on your knees while Our Lady appears to Ivan during his prayer group tonight. See the time chart below for your local apparition time in order to be united in prayer with all those in Medjugorje and the Caritas Community. Spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, mailing lists, and all your social media.

 


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan’s Prayer Group, Oct. 20, 2017 – 9:00 p.m. Medjugorje time

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 3:00 PM

Central Time 2:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
12:00 PM (Standard Time)
1:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 12:00 PM

Alaska Time 11:00 AM

Hawaii Time 10:00 AM

Brazil Time 4:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 10:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 9:00 PM

Nigeria 8:00 PM

South Africa 9:00 PM

Kenya 10:00 PM

London, Dublin 8:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 5:00 AM – (Oct 21)

Seoul 3:00 AM – (Oct 21)

Beijing, Singapore 2:00 AM – (Oct 21)

Calcutta 1:30 AM – (Oct 21)

Sri Lanka 1:00 AM – (Oct 21)

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain, click to visit here.

Community Plea 2023-2024 - $190,500 of $200,000

Only $9,500 left to reach the goal!

See where we stand in reaching the goal for the 2023-2024 Community Plea. If you have not yet read this update, a Friend of Medjugorje gives some strong teachings which are important for you to be informed.

For the latest update and to help us reach the goal visit here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.

Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list