...
Medjugorje Headline

October 2, 2023: Our Lady Will Appear to Ivan at the Blue Cross Tonight

October 2, 2023: Our Lady Will Appear to Ivan at the Blue Cross Tonight

October 2, 2023 A.D.
Updated 7:22 A.M.

 

Tonight, Monday, October 2, 2023, Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. Tonight’s apparition will take place at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain at 9 PM Medjugorje time. Be in prayer and be on your knees at the moment of the Our Lady’s apparition. Stop what you are doing to honor this moment of Our Lady’s apparition. See the time chart below for your local apparition time, in order to be united in prayer with everyone in Medjugorje and the Caritas Community who will be present. Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, mail lists, and to all your social media.


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan’s Prayer Group, October 2, 2023 – 9:00 p.m. Medjugorje time

 

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 3:00 PM

Central Time 2:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
12:00 PM (Standard Time)
1:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 12:00 PM

Alaska Time 11:00 AM

Hawaii Time 10:00 AM

Brazil Time 4:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 10:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 10:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 9:00 PM

Nigeria 8:00 PM

South Africa 9:00 PM

Kenya 10:00 PM

London, Dublin 8:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 5:00 AM – (Oct. 3)

Seoul 3:00 AM – (Oct. 3)

Beijing, Singapore 2:00 AM – (Oct. 4)

Calcutta 1:30 AM – (Oct. 4)

Sri Lanka 1:00 AM – (Oct. 4)

To find out more about why you want to be in prayer and be on your knees read:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain, click to visit here.

Community Plea 2023-2024 - $190,500 of $200,000

Only $9,500 left to reach the goal!

See where we stand in reaching the goal for the 2023-2024 Community Plea. If you have not yet read this update, a Friend of Medjugorje gives some strong teachings which are important for you to be informed.

For the latest update and to help us reach the goal visit here

2 thoughts on “October 2, 2023: Our Lady Will Appear to Ivan at the Blue Cross Tonight”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.

Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list