Medjugorje, BA Time

December 6, 2021, 18:32 pm

Caritas, Alabama Time

December 6, 2021, 11:32 am

“I HAVE COME TO TELL THE WORLD THAT GOD IS TRUTH, HE EXISTS.”

Oct. 28: Our Lady Appearing During Prayer Group Tonight

October 28, 2016 A.D.

 

Another grace awaits us today, Friday, October 28, 2016, as Our Lady will not only be appearing during the normal apparition time, but also again during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. The apparition tonight will take place at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain at 9 PM Medjugorje time. It is important to be in prayer and to be on your knees during the moment of the apparition. Continue to keep all of Our Lady’s intentions for peace in your prayers during this time, and continue to lift up the United States and world in your prayers during this pivotal moment in history. There was an enormous response to praying the Patriotic Rosary last week in union with the prayer group in Medjugorje. Continue to keep this prayer in a primary place these days. For the Patriotic Rosary prayers and audio, visit here.
 


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan’s Prayer Group, October 28, 2016 – 9:00 p.m. Medjugorje time
You will need to begin playing the Patriotic Rosary above
about an hour before the time listed below

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 3:00 PM

Central Time 2:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
12:00 PM (Standard Time)
1:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 12:00 PM

Alaska Time 11:00 AM

Hawaii Time 10:00 AM

Brazil Time 4:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 10:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 9:00 PM

Nigeria 8:00 PM

South Africa 9:00 PM

Kenya 10:00 PM

London, Dublin 8:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 5:00 AM – (Oct. 29)

Seoul 3:00 AM – (Oct. 29)

Beijing, Singapore 2:00 AM – (Oct. 29)

Calcutta 1:30 AM – (Oct. 29)

Sri Lanka 1:00 AM – (Oct. 29)

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.
Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)

This website uses cookies to ensure an ideal experience.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list