Medjugorje, BA Time

December 9, 2021, 14:32 pm

Caritas, Alabama Time

December 9, 2021, 7:32 am

“I HAVE COME TO TELL THE WORLD THAT GOD IS TRUTH, HE EXISTS.”

May 9: Our Lady Appearing Tonight During Ivan’s Prayer Group

Tonight Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group, May 9, 2016…

May 9, 2016 A.D.

Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group tonight in Medjugorje. The apparition will take place on top of Apparition Mountain, at 10:00 PM Medjugorje Time.  It is important to be in prayer during the apparition time, and to be on your knees. See the chart below for your local apparition time to be united in prayer with the Community of Caritas and those on the mountain in Medjugorje.

Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan’s Prayer Group, May 9, 2016 – 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM – (May 10)

Seoul 4:00 AM – (May 10)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM – (May 10)

Calcutta 2:30 AM – (May 10)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM – (May 10)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM – (May 9)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.
Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)

This website uses cookies to ensure an ideal experience.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list