May 29: Our Lady to Appear During Ivan’s Prayer Group Tonight

May 29: Our Lady to Appear During Ivan’s Prayer Group Tonight

Tonight Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group, May 29, 2015…
 

May 29, 2015 A.D.

Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group tonight in Medjugorje. The apparition will take place on top of Apparition Mountain, at 10:00 PM Medjugorje Time.  It is important to be in prayer during the apparition time, and to be on your knees. See the chart below for your local apparition time to be united in prayer with the Community of Caritas and those on the mountain in Medjugorje.

Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan’s Prayer Group, May 29, 2015 – 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM – (May 30)

Seoul 4:00 AM – (May 30)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM – (May 30

Calcutta 2:30 AM – (May 30)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM – (May 30)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM – (May 29)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Community Plea 2023-2024 - $171,900 of $200,000

Only $28,000 left to reach the goal!

See where we stand in reaching the goal for the 2023-2024 Community Plea. If you have not yet read this update, a Friend of Medjugorje gives some strong teachings which are important for you to be informed.

For the latest update and to help us reach the goal visit here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.

Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list