Medjugorje, BA Time

December 7, 2021, 10:47 am

Caritas, Alabama Time

December 7, 2021, 3:47 am

“I HAVE COME TO TELL THE WORLD THAT GOD IS TRUTH, HE EXISTS.”

May 18: Ivan Prayer Group Tonight

Ivan’s Prayer Group will meet tonight May 18, 2011 at 10:00 PM at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain. See below to see the chart for your local time of Apparition.
 

May 18, 2012 A.D.

Ivan’s Prayer Group will meet tonight, May 18, at 10:00 PM at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain. It’s important to be on your knees and to be in Prayer!

Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time 1:00 PM

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM – (May 19)

Seoul 4:00 AM – (May 19)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM – (May 19)

Calcutta 2:30 AM – (May 19)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM – (May 18)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 09:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Another article of interest, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.
Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)

This website uses cookies to ensure an ideal experience.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list