June 8, 2012 – Ivan Prayer Group Tonight

June 8, 2012 – Ivan Prayer Group Tonight

Our Lady will appear during Ivan’s Prayer Group tonight June 8, 2012 at 10:00 PM at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain. See below to see the chart for your local time of Apparition.

June 8, 2012 A.D.

Our Lady will appear during Ivan’s Prayer Group tonight, June 8, at 10:00 PM at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain. It’s important to be on your knees and to be in Prayer!

Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time 1:00 PM

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM – (June 9)

Seoul 4:00 AM – (June 9)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM – (June 9)

Calcutta 2:30 AM – (June 9)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM – (June 8)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 09:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

Community Plea 2023-2024 - $190,500 of $200,000

Only $9,500 left to reach the goal!

See where we stand in reaching the goal for the 2023-2024 Community Plea. If you have not yet read this update, a Friend of Medjugorje gives some strong teachings which are important for you to be informed.

For the latest update and to help us reach the goal visit here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.

Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list