June 26: Our Lady Appearing at Apparition Mountain Tonight

Tonight Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group, June 26, 2015…
 

June 26, 2015 A.D.

Our Lady will be appearing tonight during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. The apparition will take place on Apparition Mountain, at 10:00 PM Medjugorje Time.  Many graces are offered during this time. It is important to be in prayer at the moment of the apparition, and to be on your knees. Begin praying in advance. See the chart below for your local apparition time to be united in prayer with the Community of Caritas and those on the mountain in Medjugorje.

Spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan’s Prayer Group, June 26, 2015 – 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM – (June 27)

Seoul 4:00 AM – (June 27)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM – (June 27)

Calcutta 2:30 AM – (June 27)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM – (June 27)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM – (June 26)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.
Name(Required)
Email Lists(Required)
By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Caritas of Birmingham, https://www.medjugorje.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.

This website uses cookies to ensure an ideal experience.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list