June 24, 2011: Our Lady Will Appear Tonight on Apparition Mountain

Our Lady will appear tonight during Ivan’s Prayer Group, June 24, 2011 at 11:00 PM on Apparition Mountain in Medjugorje. This is different from the normal 10 pm time. Click to see the chart for your local time of Our Lady’s apparition.

Our Lady will appear tonight at 11:00 PM during Ivan’s Prayer Group meeting on Apparition Mountain. This is different from the normal 10 PM time. Please see the chart below for your local apparition time. It’s important to be on your knees and to be in Prayer!

Chart for your local time of Apparition, 11:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 5:00 PM

Central Time 4:00 PM

Mountain Time 3:00 PM

Pacific Time 2:00 PM

Alaska Time 1:00 PM

Hawaii Time 12:00 PM

Brazil Time 6:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 8:00 PM – (June 25)

Seoul 5:00 AM – (June 25)

Beijing, Singapore 4:00 AM – (June 25)

Calcutta 3:30 AM – (June 25)

Baghdad, Moscow 12:00 AM – (June 25)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 12:00 AM (June 25)

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 11:00 PM (June 24)

Nigeria 10:00 PM

South Africa 11:00 PM

Kenya 12:00 AM (June 25)

London, Dublin 10:00 PM (June 24)

Another article of interest, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

6 thoughts on “June 24, 2011: Our Lady Will Appear Tonight on Apparition Mountain”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

  1. Always informative, thank you.  Will order troubles befall you.  Please provide name of 2014 movie as we would like to see that.

  2. Hello, Love listening to the show. I need to know what movie the excerpt about the vaccine controlling the population is from. Can you please provide what movie that is from? Thank you 

  3. This time is scary! I have had many nights crying. That doesn’t say much for my faith, does it? Attacks are coming from all around us…and even within our own families.  I feel so inadequate and so defeated, so much of the time. We are not in a position to prepare as you recommend.  My husband is not in agreement with any preparedness you recommend. I feel often, that I am failing. All I can do is to pray and try to stand! I pray for Her intentions,  Her projects,  Her plans and God’s plan of salvation for me and through me. And I bind my family and myself to Her Immaculate Heart. I place all my concerns and petitions at Her feet. I am a nothing. But, I give all my nothingness to Her for Her plans and pray that somehow,  my life will bring glory to God.

  4. Catherine M Cowell

    Thanks so much 4 the incredible insight!!  In May I posted on my Facebook account that 33,000 people died of coronavirus & there’s mass hysteria but 55,000,000 abortions are performed annually & no-one blinks an eye. With the way human beings have disregarded Jesus is there any wonder about what’s transpiring presently.  Mary is the great Intercessor 4 mankind & has repeatedly told man what her Son asks of us 2 insure the salvation of souls.  I’m deeply troubled by the state of affairs our world is in but I know without a shadow of a doubt that God is in control & all things will be made right in His time.  I pray the Rosary daily, go 2 church & receive the sacraments so that when my time comes I’ll be worthy of salvation 2 spend eternity with Jesus & His Most Blessed Mother Mary. ???

  5. Thank you for this talk and so many others, Friend Of Medjugorge.  I know Mary is using you to alert us and prepare us for what is coming and to draw as close to her son Jesus.  I hope that many more people will listen and God will give them time to act to protect themselves and their families both spiritually and physically. God bless you!

  6. Everything is beginning to fit like a puzzle.  But this puzzle is dark with evil intentions.  Evil seems to be so rampant and insidious that it can be scary.  Thank God for Mary.  God’s wisdom in choosing Mary has elevated the light by Her goodness and love.  The Poem of the Man God indicates why God choose Mary, for Her gentleness, goodness and love.  I’d like to add to that, Her strength.  Thanks for a lovely week at Caritas.  God Bless to all.  Love Joanne

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

This website uses cookies to ensure an ideal experience.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list