June 21: Our Lady Appearing to Ivan During Prayer Group Tonight

June 21, 2019 A.D.

Tonight, Friday, 21, 2019, Our Lady will appear during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. The apparition tonight will take place on Apparition Mountain at 10 PM Medjugorje time. Be in prayer at the moment of the Our Lady’s apparition. Stop what you are doing and be on your knees. See the time chart below for your local apparition time, in order to be united in prayer with everyone in Medjugorje and the Caritas Community and pilgrimage group who will be present. Spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, mail lists, and to all your social media.

 


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan’s Prayer Group, June 21, 2019 – 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM – (June 22)

Seoul 4:00 AM – (June 22)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM – (June 22)

Calcutta 2:30 AM – (June 22)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM – (June 22)

To find out more about why you want to be in prayer and be on your knees read:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain, click to visit here.

1 thought on “June 21: Our Lady Appearing to Ivan During Prayer Group Tonight”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.
Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)

This website uses cookies to ensure an ideal experience.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list