June 15, 2012: Ivan Prayer Group Tonight

Our Lady will appear during Ivan’s Prayer Group tonight June 15, 2012 at 10:00 PM on Apparition Mountain. Check here the chart for your local time of Apparition.

June 15, 2012 A.D.

Our Lady will appear during Ivan’s Prayer Group tonight, June 15, 2012 at 10:00 PM on Apparition Mountain. It’s important to be on your knees and to be in Prayer!

Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time 1:00 PM (Standard Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM – (June 16)

Seoul 4:00 AM – (June 16)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM – (June 16)

Calcutta 2:30 AM – (June 16)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM – (June 15)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 09:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.
Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)

This website uses cookies to ensure an ideal experience.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list