June 10: Our Lady to Appear Tonight During Ivan’s Prayer Group

June 10: Our Lady to Appear Tonight During Ivan’s Prayer Group

Monday June 10: Our Lady to appear tonight during Ivan’s Prayer Group in Medjugorje…

June 10, 2013 A.D.
 

Our Lady will appear during Ivan’s Prayer Group tonight: Monday, June 10, 2013 at 10:00 PM, at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain in Medjugorje. It is important to be on your knees and to be in prayer! Spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers and prayer group members.
  

Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM – (June 11)

Seoul 4:00 AM – (June 11)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM – (June 11)

Calcutta 2:30 AM – (June 11)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM – (June 10)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.
Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list