Medjugorje, BA Time

December 9, 2021, 9:28 am

Caritas, Alabama Time

December 9, 2021, 2:28 am

“I HAVE COME TO TELL THE WORLD THAT GOD IS TRUTH, HE EXISTS.”

Friday Oct 19: Our Lady Appearing Tonight During Ivan’s Prayer Group in Medjugorje

October 19, 2018 A.D.

Tonight, Friday, October 19, 2018, Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. The apparition tonight will take place on top of Apparition Mountain at 9 PM Medjugorje time. Prepare in prayer, and be on your knees while Our Lady appears to Ivan during the prayer group tonight. See the time chart below for your local apparition time, in order to be united in prayer with everyone in Medjugorje and the Caritas Community. Spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, mail lists, and all your social media.

 


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan’s Prayer Group, October 19, 2018 – 9:00 p.m. Medjugorje time

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 3:00 PM

Central Time 2:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
12:00 PM (Standard Time)
1:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 12:00 PM

Alaska Time 11:00 AM

Hawaii Time 10:00 AM

Brazil Time 4:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 10:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 10:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 9:00 PM

Nigeria 8:00 PM

South Africa 9:00 PM

Kenya 10:00 PM

London, Dublin 8:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 5:00 AM – (Oct. 20)

Seoul 3:00 AM – (Oct. 20)

Beijing, Singapore 2:00 AM – (Oct. 20)

Calcutta 1:30 AM – (Oct. 20)

Sri Lanka 1:00 AM – (Oct. 20)

Read more about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain, click to visit here.

1 thought on “Friday Oct 19: Our Lady Appearing Tonight During Ivan’s Prayer Group in Medjugorje”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. I loved your articles. As I have visited many times it makes me feel as though I am back in Medjugorje. Thank you for all you do.

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.
Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)

This website uses cookies to ensure an ideal experience.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list