Friday June 22: Our Lady Appearing Tonight During Ivan’s Prayer Group in Medjugorje

Friday June 22, 2018 A.D.
 

Tonight, Friday, June 22, 2018, Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group in Medjugorje. Tonight’s apparition will take place on top of Apparition Mountain at 10 PM Medjugorje time. Be in prayer and on your knees while Our Lady appears to Ivan during prayer group tonight. Check the time chart below for your local apparition time, in order to be united in prayer with everyone in Medjugorje, the Caritas Community and the BVM Caritas Medjugorje Pilgrimage group who will be present at the apparition tonight. Spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, mail lists, and all your social media.

 


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan’s Prayer Group, June 22, 2018 – 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM – (June 23)

Seoul 4:00 AM – (June 23)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM – (June 23)

Calcutta 2:30 AM – (June 23)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM – (June 23)

For more information about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees, be sure to read, Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain, click to visit here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.
Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)

This website uses cookies to ensure an ideal experience.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list