Dec. 30: Ivan Prayer Group Tonight

Ivan’s Prayer Group will meet tonight December 30, 2011 at 10:00 PM on Apparition Mountain. See below to see the chart for your local time of Apparition.

December 30, 2011 A.D.

Ivan’s Prayer Group will meet tonight, December 30, at 10:00 PM on Apparition Mountain. It’s important to be on your knees and to be in Prayer!
 

Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time 2:00 PM

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM – (Dec. 31)

Seoul 4:00 AM – (Dec. 31)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM – (Dec. 31)

Calcutta 2:30 AM – (Dec. 31)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM – (Dec. 30)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 09:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Another article of interest, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.
Name(Required)
Email Lists(Required)
By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Caritas of Birmingham, https://www.medjugorje.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.

This website uses cookies to ensure an ideal experience.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list