August 5, 2011: Our Lady Will Appear Tonight on Apparition Mountain

Our Lady will appear tonight during Ivan’s Prayer Group, August 5, 2011 at 11:00 PM on Apparition Mountain in Medjugorje. This is different from the normal 10 pm time. Click to see the chart for your local time of Our Lady’s apparition.
 

August 5, 2011 A.D.

Our Lady will appear tonight at 11:00 PM during Ivan’s Prayer Group meeting on Apparition Mountain. This is different from the normal 10 PM time. Please see the chart below for your local apparition time. It’s important to be on your knees and to be in Prayer!

Chart for your local time of Apparition, 11:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 5:00 PM

Central Time 4:00 PM

Mountain Time 3:00 PM

Pacific Time 2:00 PM

Alaska Time 1:00 PM

Hawaii Time 12:00 PM

Brazil Time 6:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 8:00 PM – (August 6)

Seoul 5:00 AM – (August 6)

Beijing, Singapore 4:00 AM – (August 6)

Calcutta 3:30 AM – (August 6)

Baghdad, Moscow 12:00 AM – (August 6)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 12:00 AM (August 6)

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 11:00 PM (August 5)

Nigeria 10:00 PM

South Africa 11:00 PM

Kenya 12:00 AM (August 6

London, Dublin 10:00 PM (August 5)

Another article of interest, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

2 thoughts on “August 5, 2011: Our Lady Will Appear Tonight on Apparition Mountain”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

  1. Christina Aguirre

    I was there for those five days in March. Went alone in a very old Honda civic from North Carolina.. Radiator blew that Sunday, but was able to get it repaired. As we left the last day, there was a light sprinkling of rain, like holy water from Heaven. It was beautiful    

  2. Happy Anniversary to our Queen of Peace and to all! We just experienced the most amazing rainbow ever. At dusk, vibrant colors, clear across the sky, lasting a long, long time.

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.
Name(Required)
Email Lists(Required)
By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Caritas of Birmingham, https://www.medjugorje.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.

This website uses cookies to ensure an ideal experience.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list