August 31, 2012 – Our Lady to Appear Tonight During Ivan’s Prayer Group

August 31, 2012 – Our Lady to Appear Tonight During Ivan’s Prayer Group

Our Lady will appear during Ivan’s Prayer Group tonight August 31, 2012 at 10:30 PM on Apparition Mountain. Check here the chart for your local time of Apparition.

August 31, 2012 A.D.

Our Lady will appear during Ivan’s Prayer Group tonight, August 31, 2012 at 10:30 PM on Apparition Mountain. It’s important to be on your knees and to be in Prayer!

Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:30 p.m. Medjugorje time.

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:30 PM

Central Time 3:30 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:30 PM (Standard Time)
2:30 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:30 PM

Alaska Time 12:30 PM

Hawaii Time 11:30 AM

Brazil Time 5:30 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:30 AM – (September 1)

Seoul 4:30 AM – (September 1)

Beijing, Singapore 3:30 AM – (September 1)

Calcutta 3:00 AM – (September 1)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:30 PM – (August 31)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:30 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:30 PM

Nigeria 9:30 PM

South Africa 10:30 PM

Kenya 11:30 PM

London, Dublin 9:30 PM

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Community Plea 2023-2024 - $190,500 of $200,000

Only $9,500 left to reach the goal!

See where we stand in reaching the goal for the 2023-2024 Community Plea. If you have not yet read this update, a Friend of Medjugorje gives some strong teachings which are important for you to be informed.

For the latest update and to help us reach the goal visit here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.

Email(Required)
First Name(Required)
Last Name (Optional)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list