Aug. 5: Our Lady Appearing Tonight During Ivan’s Prayer Group

Monday August 5: Our Lady to appear tonight during Ivan’s Prayer Group in Medjugorje…

August 5, 2013 A.D.
Our Lady’s Birthday
 

Our Lady will be appearing tonight, Monday August 5, during Ivan’s Prayer Group at 11:00 PM, on top of Apparition Mountain in Medjugorje. Today is the feast of Our Lady’s birthday, as She revealed in Medjugorje that August 5 was Her birthday. Having the ability to know ahead of time that Our Lady is going to appear is a profound grace that many do not comprehend, and some may even take for granted. It is important that tonight, to be on your knees and to be in prayer! Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mail lists.
  

Chart for your local time of Apparition, 11:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 5:00 PM

Central Time 4:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
2:00 PM (Standard Time)
3:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 2:00 PM

Alaska Time 1:00 PM

Hawaii Time 12:00 PM

Brazil Time 6:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 8:00 AM – (Aug. 6)

Seoul 5:00 AM – (Aug. 6)

Beijing, Singapore 4:00 AM – (Aug. 6)

Calcutta 3:30 AM – (Aug. 6)

Sri Lanka 3:00 AM – (Aug. 6)

Baghdad, Moscow 12:00 AM – (Aug. 6)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 12:00 AM – (Aug. 6)

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 11:00 PM – (Aug. 5)

Nigeria 10:00 PM – (Aug. 5)

South Africa 11:00 PM – (Aug. 5)

Kenya 12:00 AM – (Aug. 6)

London, Dublin 10:00 PM – (Aug. 5)

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.
Name(Required)
Email Lists(Required)
By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Caritas of Birmingham, https://www.medjugorje.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.

This website uses cookies to ensure an ideal experience.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list