Aug. 29: Our Lady Appearing Tonight During Ivan’s Prayer Group

Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group tonight, August 29, 2014…
 

August 29, 2014 A.D.

Tonight Friday, August 29, 2014, Our Lady will be appearing during Ivan’s prayer group on Apparition Mountain, at 10:00 PM Medjugorje Time.  Be in prayer in preparation for tonight’s apparition. This is a special opportunity to be united with the children of Our Lady who will be praying across the world in welcoming Our Lady and beseeching Her blessing. It is important to be in prayer during the apparition time, and to be on your knees. See the chart below for your local apparition time to be united in prayer.

Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.


Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan’s Prayer Group, August 29, 2014 – 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM – (Aug. 30)

Seoul 4:00 AM – (Aug. 30)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM – (Aug. 30)

Calcutta 2:30 AM – (Aug. 30)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM – (Aug. 30)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM – (Aug. 29)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

This website uses cookies to ensure an ideal experience.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list