Aug. 12: Our Lady to Appear Tonight During Ivan’s Prayer Group


Monday August 12:
Our Lady appearing tonight during Ivan’s Prayer Group in Medjugorje…
 

August 12, 2013 A.D.

 

Our Lady will appear tonight, Monday August 12, during Ivan’s Prayer Group at 10:00 PM, at the Blue Cross on Apparition Mountain in Medjugorje. To be able to have the ability to know ahead of time that Our Lady is going to appear is a profound grace that many do not comprehend, others may even take for granted, and still others discount as being unimportant. It is important that tonight, to be on your knees and to be in prayer! Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mail lists.
  

Chart for your local time of Apparition, 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM – (Aug. 13)

Seoul 4:00 AM – (Aug. 13)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM – (Aug. 13)

Calcutta 2:30 AM – (Aug. 13)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM – (Aug. 13)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM – (Aug. 12)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Apparition Mountain and the Blue Cross click to visit here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

This website uses cookies to ensure an ideal experience.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list