Our Lady’s Annual Apparition To Mirjana, Be in Prayer


Monday March 17:
Our Lady to appear to Mirjana in Medjugorje…
 

March 17, 2014 A.D.

 

Our Lady will be appearing to Mirjana during her annual apparition, Tuesday, March 18, 2014. When Our Lady stopped appearing to Medjugorje visionary Mirjana in 1982, She promised to appear every year on March 18. A Friend of Medjugorje tells us that March 18 is a significant date, and one in which we will know more about in the future. Our Lady will appear to Mirjana at 2:00 PM Medjugorje time. Having the ability to know ahead of time that Our Lady will be appearing is a grace that many do not comprehend, others may even take for granted, and even still others may discount as being unimportant. It is important tomorrow, to be on your knees and to be in prayer! Be sure to spread this to all your family, friends, co-workers, prayer group members, and mailing lists.
  

Chart for your local time of Apparition, 2:00 p.m. Medjugorje time.

Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 9:00 AM

Central Time 8:00 AM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
6:00 AM (Standard Time)
7:00 AM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 6:00 AM

Alaska Time 5:00 AM

Hawaii Time 4:00 AM

Brazil Time 10:00 AM

Sydney, Australia 11:00 PM

Seoul 10:00 PM

Beijing, Singapore 9:00 PM

Calcutta 7:30 PM

Sri Lanka 7:30 PM

Baghdad, Moscow 3:00 PM

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 4:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 2:00 PM

Nigeria 1:00 PM

South Africa 2:00 PM

Kenya 3:00 PM

London, Dublin 1:00 PM

Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?

For more on Medjugorje visionary Mirjana, click to visit here…


If this site has helped you, please consider helping Our Lady, by becoming a Medjugorje.com Core Group member, for only 14 cents a day. Through your support, you help continue to make Our Lady’s messages available FREE to all the world’s population.
For more information or to become a Medjugorje.com Core Group member click to visit here.

Sign up for the Medjugorje Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the most important information about Medjugorje.
Name(Required)
Email Lists(Required)
By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Caritas of Birmingham, https://www.medjugorje.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.

This website uses cookies to ensure an ideal experience.

Request Pilgrimage Information

*It is important to give your phone number so that a BVM Caritas representative can reach you.*

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
email list